Wildcard Wednesday: What type are you?

I found this fun quiz a couple of weeks ago.

It’s all about wine and what type of wine drinker you are.

Like I said in this post, we enjoy the occasional glass. Yes, sometimes it is a bottle (depending on the day/ week/ situation). However, most of the time we only drink on the weekend, unless it’s a special weeknight treat.

With that said, I think the type of drinker that the quiz classified me as is pretty spot on. (see the bottom)

If you aren’t a wine drinker, then play along anyway and substitute beer or any other kind of alcohol.

It’s all in good fun!

Take the quiz !

Follow the link under the picture…..

What kind of wine drinker are you?

Quiz: What Type Of Wine Drinker Are You? | VinePair

 

http://vinepair.com/quiz-type-wine-drinker/

Here are my results:

Savvy Sipper

You know what you like, and are pretty informed, but you also realize there is a lot about wine you don’t know, and that’s OK.

 

What kind of wine (or other alcohol) drinker are you?

Leave me a comment below or on Facebook about what the quiz said about you.

I’m interested to hear everyone’s response and if you agree with the quiz results!

Happy Wednesday!

 

 

 

As always, opinions are my own. I was not compensated to post this article.

 

Let me know what you thought of this post. Be nice. Karma is a bitch.

